Shero's School for Revolutionaries videos hosted by Jennifer Louden

Shero’s School for Revolutionaries videos hosted by Jennifer Louden digital course
21
Mar
$29.90

Course Description

Shero’s School for Revolutionaries videos hosted by Jennifer Louden

Delivery : Digital Download Immediately

 

 width=

Shero’s School for Revolutionaries videos hosted by Jennifer Louden

My friend, Jennifer Louden, is hosting a free, online event this week (September 23-28), The Shero’s School for Revolutionaries. Each day she’ll be sharing streaming audio and video interviews with women about how to express your gifts in service to the world. Each interview will be streamed for free for 24 hours from their start time.

Here’s the line up for today, Monday, September 23:

  • 2 PM PT/5 PM ET: Welcome to The Shero’s School for Revolutionaries with Jennifer Louden.
  • 2 PM PT/5 PM E: Yes, You are a Shero with Seane Corn
  • 3 PM PT/6 PM ET:  Being Led by Love with Julie Daley
  • 4 PM PT/7 PM ET: The Feminine Call to Greatness with Justine Musk
  • 5 PM PT/8 PM ET:  Evolving Lives: 4 Sheroic Stories – Jane Goodall, Etty Hillesum, Sister Helen Prejean, Tenzin Palmo with Carol Lee Flinders
Related to Shero’s School for Revolutionaries videos hosted by Jennifer Louden

Course Content

If you do not see the curriculum, please contact us to get update.

Instructor

Admin bar avatar

I'm mike from BatMMA group.
With more than 10 years of professional experience in MMA, I am confident that I can help you find any intensive course you need.
Don't delay and lose your chance. Contact me now to get your favorite courses.

0.0

0 rating

5 stars
0%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
$29.90

14-Days Money-Back Guarantee

Includes

  • ›› Comodo SSL encryp
  • ›› Learn Anywhere on any device
  • ›› Lifetime Support
  • ›› Full lifetime access
  • ›› Language: English